HEADQUARTERS


Marc Mills
Chief Operating Officer
800.641.4282 X 117
417.831.1325 fax
mmills@dmp.com

David Peebles
VP, Training & Development
800.641.4282 X 119
417.831.1325 fax
dpeebles@dmp.com

Chris Stange
Chief Financial Officer
800.641.4282 X 111
417.831.1325 fax
cstange@dmp.com


Brad Tucker

Director, Call Center
800.641.4282 X 182
417.831.1325 fax
btucker@dmp.com


Mark NeSmith
Vice President of Sales
800.641.4282 X 104
417.831.1325 fax
mnesmith@dmp.com 

Mark Hillenburg
Executive Director of Marketing
800.641.4282 X 132
417.831.1325 fax
mhillenburg@dmp.com 


Lee Scanlon
Director, Corporate Quality
800.641.4282 X 148
417.831.1325 fax
lscanlon@dmp.com 


Joe Hurst
President, DMP International
800.641.4282 X 262
417.831.1325 fax
jhurst@dmp.com


Jeff Britton
Vice President of Product Design
800.641.4282 X 170
417.831.1325 fax
jbritton@dmp.com

Joan Hounslow
Manager, Human Resources
800.641.4282 X 144
417.831.1325 fax
jhounslow@dmp.com


David Roberts
Vice President of Engineering
800.641.4282 X 137
417.831.1325 fax
droberts@dmp.com

Melissa Pitfield
Director, Marketing Communications
800.641.4282 X 163
417.831.1325 fax
mpitfield@dmp.com