Tech Support 1.888.4DMP TECH

Tech Support is currently closed

TECH SUPPORT FAQ

     

Contact Your DMP Sales Rep Today!

May 20, 2020

Parts of our country are getting back to work. At DMP, we are doing the same. This is a difficult time, but we're here to help you in any way we can. To that end, our team of Dealer Development Managers are starting to resume their normal travel schedules and are available to come to your office and offer assistance as you get back on track.

Below is a complete list of DMP DDMs and their contact information, organized by territory. If you'd like to schedule an appointment or training with your team at your office, please send us an email or give us a call.

We will of course be sensitive to our surroundings, and you won’t see us extending handshakes for the foreseeable future. However, that doesn’t mean that we will be any less happy to see you.

Thank you for your business and your friendship. We look forward to seeing you and your staff soon.

DMP West Region

Bret Anderson, Northwest
Alaska, Washington, Montana, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming

BAnderson@DMP.com
417-827-0589

Tauni Wallace, Northern California
Northern California, Nevada

TWallace@DMP.com
417-408-3573

Joshua Jetton, Central California

JJetton@DMP.com
417-709-9799

Edward Zachar, LA

EZachar@DMP.com
417-399-0358

Jeff Spatz, Director of Sales, West
Serving the Southern California territory

JSpatz@DMP.com
417-689-7045

Tim Cahoon, Southwest
Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico, West Texas

TCahoon@DMP.com
928-499-5625

DMP Central Region

Nick Hiney, Upper Midwest
North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin 

NHiney@DMP.com
417-987-3379

Doug Rieman, Central States
Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri 

DRieman@DMP.com
417-861-2162

Jeff Rathjen, Northern Texas

JRathjen@DMP.com
417-860-0332

Emanuel Maire, Southern Texas

EMaire@DMP.com
417-459-1509

Cory Bush, Lower Mississippi
Arkansas, Lousiana, Mississippi, West Tennessee

CBush@DMP.com
417-839-0224

Michael McEvilly, Midwest
Illinois, Indiana

MMcEvilly@DMP.com
417-401-2559

Mark Barber, Great Lakes
Michigan, Ohio

MBarber@DMP.com
417-849-9420

Derek Ottman, Director of Sales, Central

DOttman@DMP.com
417-773-7198

 

DMP East Region

Shayne Steele, New England
Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Upstate New York

SSteele@DMP.com
781-774-0588

Dave Farquhar, New York Metro
New York Metro, New Jersey

DFarquhar@DMP.com
417-988-0394

Thomas Francescangeli, Northeast
Pennsylvania, Delaware, West New York 

TFrancescangeli@DMP.com
417-300-6066

Dan Dossey, Mid-Atlantic
West Virginia, Virginia, Maryland, North Carolina

DDossey@DMP.com
417-849-9437

Johnny Byard, Mid-South
Kentucky, Tennessee, Alabama

JByard@DMP.com
417-399-3418

Hunter Pardue, Southeast
South Carolina, Georgia, Northwest Florida

HPardue@DMP.com
417-880-2464

Ken Nelson, Director of Sales, East
Serving the Florida territory

KNelson@DMP.com
417-849-8135