Tech Support 1.888.4DMP TECH

Average wait for the last ½ hour is 15s

TECH SUPPORT FAQ

     

Schedule Training With a DMP Expert!

June 02, 2020

Our field sales staff are transitioning back to their normal travel schedule, and our field training team is following suit. To schedule on-site and in-person training, just give us a call or email. You'll find a complete list of DMP Regional Training Managers and their contact information below.

We're anxious to see you and continue developing the installation and programming members of your team!

Chris (CB) Warren, North West/Northern CA
Alaska, Washington, Montana, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming, Nevada, Northern California

CWarren@DMP.com
417-299-7344

Robert Spencer, Central CA/LA

RSpencer@DMP.com
661-203-1686

Larry di Scipio, Southwest/Southern CA
Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico, Southern Nevada, Southern California

LDiscipio@DMP.com
417-258-0445

Derric Roof, Texas

DRoof@DMP.com
417-988-0374

Luke Harris, Canada & Upper Midwest
North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, Northwest Michigan, Canada

LHarris@DMP.com
417-422-1247

David Patton, Great Lakes & Midwest
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio

DPatton@DMP.com
417-830-6547

Richard Villafane, Mid-South/Southeast
Kentucky, East Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, West Florida

RVillafane@DMP.com
417-421-9646

Dean DaDante, Florida/Government

DDaDante@DMP.com
417-827-7254

Luke Barnhart, Northeast/Mid Atlantic
West New York, Pennsylvania, West Virginia, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, North Carolina

LBarnhart@DMP.com
417-813-8409

Tim Nissen, Director of Field Technical Training

Serving the Central States/Lower Mississippi territory: Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, West Tennessee

Serving the New York Metro/New England territory: New York, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Jersey

TNissen@DMP.com
417-766-9515