TECH SUPPORT IS
CURRENTLY OPEN

CONTACT US

Executive Management

Marc Mills
Chief Operating Officer
800-641-4282 X117
mmills@dmp.com

David Peebles
VP, Training & Development
800-641-4282 X119
dpeebles@dmp.com

Jeff Britton
Vice President of Product Design
800-641-4282 X170
jbritton@dmp.com

Chris Stange
Chief Financial Officer
800-641-4282 X111
cstange@dmp.com

Mark NeSmith
Vice President of Sales
800-641-4282 X104
mnesmith@dmp.com 

Joe Hurst
President, DMP International
800-641-4282 X262
jhurst@dmp.com

David Roberts
Vice President of Engineering
800-641-4282 X137
droberts@dmp.com

Mark Hillenburg
Executive Director of Marketing
800-641-4282 X132
Cell:417-849-4313
mhillenburg@dmp.com 

Dave Rogers
Director of Market Development,
Retail Solutions
800-641-4282 X109
drogers@dmp.com

Customer Service

  • Placing or tracking an order
  • buy.dmp.com questions
  • Software activations
  • SecureCom activations or de-activations
  • DMP VK Admin questions

DMP Customer Service: 1-866-266-2826
Email: customerservice@dmp.com
Fax: 1-800-743-5724
Hours: 8am-5pm CST

Tech Support

  • Installation assistance
  • Programming assistance
  • Troubleshooting of DMP products
  • Diagnosing & solving technical issues that technicians may face in the field
  • Top 21 Tech Support FAQ's Click Here

DMP Tech Support: 1-888-436-7832
Email:  techsupport@dmp.com
Hours: 7am-7pm CST

Inside Sales

  • Designing and proposing DMP Systems
  • DMP product features
  • Quotes/Pricing

DMP Inside Sales 1-877-757-4367
Email: insidesales@dmp.com
Hours: 8am-5pm CST
Click here for Sales Territory Map

International Sales

Chris Newman
International Sales Manager
Inside Sales Manager
417-831-9362 X196
Cell: 417-849-8775
cnewman@dmp.com

Carlos Mecca
Director of Sales, Latin America
417-831-9362 X470
Cell: 417-422-0530
cmecca@dmp.com

Gustavo Lomeli
International Inside Sales
417-831-9362 X243
glomeli@dmp.com

West Coast Sales

Jack Conard
Director of Sales, West
800-641-4282 X453
Cell: 417-880-2457
jconard@dmp.com

Jack Conard
Dealer Development Manager,
Lower Mississippi
800-641-4282 X453
Cell: 417-880-2457
jconard@dmp.com

David Berman Jr.
Dealer Development Manager,
North West

800-641-4282 X552
Cell: 417-827-0589
dberman@dmp.com

Cyndie Montoya
Dealer Development Manager,
Northern California

800-641-4282 X452
Cell: 417-827-2698
cmontoya@dmp.com

Matt Standiford
Dealer Development Manager,
Southern California

800-641-4282 X570
Cell: 417-827-2664
mstandiford@dmp.com

Jon Adams
Dealer Development Manager,
Los Angeles

800-641-4282 X573
Cell: 417-425-4293
jadams@dmp.com

Tim Cahoon
Dealer Development Manager,
South West

800-641-4282 X462
Cell: 928-499-5625
tcahoon@dmp.com

Reece Tarwater
Dealer Development Manager,
Texas

800-641-4282 X466
Cell: 417-459-1509
rtarwater@dmp.com

Doug Rieman
Dealer Development Manager,
Central States

800-641-4282 X451
Cell: 417-861-2162
drieman@dmp.com

Paul Wassem
Dealer Development Manager,
Bay Area
800-641-4284 x577
Cell: 417-422-1003
pwassem@dmp.com

Headquarters


Brad Tucker

Director, Call Center
800-641-4282 X182
btucker@dmp.com

Lee Scanlon
Director, Corporate Quality
800-641-4282 X148
lscanlon@dmp.com 

Melissa Pitfield
Director, Marketing Communications
800-641-4282 X 163
mpitfield@dmp.com

Benita Shantz
Manager, Human Resources
800-641-4282 X144
bshantz@dmp.com

Terry Shelton 
Director, Technical Design
800-641-4282 X143
tshelton@dmp.com

Ken Floyd 
Director, Purchasing
800-641-4282 X428
kfloyd@dmp.com

Scott Mills 
Director, Manufacturing
800-641-4282 X191
smills@dmp.com

Marketing

Private labeling & branding with your company logo:

  • Keypads
  • Dealer Direct logins and question
  • Branded Marketing Literature
  • Branded Marketing Videos

DMP Marketing:  1-800-641-4282 Ext: 190
Email:  privatelabel@dmp.com
Hours: 8am-5pm CST

Technical Training

  • Training your technicians
  • Access to online training system
    (LMS – Learning Management System)
  • General training questions
  • CEU Credit questions

Technical Training 1-800-641-4282 Ext: 179
Email: training@dmp.com
Hours: 8am-5pm CST
Click here for Training Territory Map

Tim Nissen
Director - Field Technical Training
1-800-641-4282 Ext: 550
Cell: 417/766-9515
tnissen@dmp.com

Chris Bartholomew
Regional Training Manager,
MidWest / Great Lakes

1-800-641-4282 X599
Cell: 417/839-0222
cbartholomew@dmp.com

Harry Cooper
Regional Training Manager,
New England / NYC

1-800-641-4282 X556
Cell: 417/827-7207
hcooper@dmp.com

Dean DaDante
Regional Training Manager,
Florida / Vertical Markets

1-800-641-4282 X559
Cell: 417/827-7254
ddadante@dmp.com

Larry di Scipio
Regional Training Manager,
Southern California / South West

1-800-641-4282 X551
Cell: 417/258-0445
ldiscipio@dmp.com

Dan Dossey
Regional Training Manager,
South East / Mid South

1-800-641-4282 X569
Cell: 417/693-3988
ddossey@dmp.com

Adam Kinder
Regional Training Manager,
Central States / Entre

1-800-641-4282 X553
Cell: 417/209-2746
akinder@dmp.com

Michael Lovelace
Regional Training Manager,
Texas / Lower Mississippi

1-800-641-4282 X572
Cell: 417/860-0332
mlovelace@dmp.com

Jonathan Patton
Vertical Markets Training Manager
1-800-641-4282 Ext: 561
Cell: 417/300-2421
jpatton@dmp.com

Robert Spencer
Regional Training Manager,
Los Angeles / Entre

1-800-641-4282 X554
Cell: 661/203-1686
rspencer@dmp.com

Chris Warren
Regional Training Manager,
North West / Northern California

1-800-641-4282 X571
Cell: 417/299-7344
cwarren@dmp.com

SecureCom Wireless

Vertical Market Sales

 
Pat Tobin
Executive Director,
Banking Solutions

800-641-4282 X499
Cell:  209-769-4718
ptobin@dmp.com

Dave Rogers
Director of Market Development,
Retail Solutions
800-641-4282 X109
Cell:  417-860-7617
drogers@dmp.com

Vince Adams
Director of Market Development,
Government Solutions
800-641-4282 X456
Cell:  417-848-0039
vadams@dmp.com

East Coast Sales

Jim Hawthorne
Director of Sales, East
800-641-4282 X576
Cell: 404-606-1639
jhawthorne@dmp.com

John Luzzo
Dealer Development Manager,
New York City

800-641-4282 X457
Cell: 417-849-8135
jluzzo@dmp.com

Trevor Block
Dealer Development Manager,
Northeast

800-641-4282 X596
Cell: 417-300-6066
tblock@dmp.com

Mark Barber
Dealer Development Manager,
Great Lakes
800-641-4282 X468
Cell: 417-849-9420
mbarber@dmp.com

Hunter Pardue
Dealer Development Manager,
Southeast
800-641-4282 X450
Cell: 417-880-2464
hpardue@dmp.com

Jim Hawthorne
Dealer Development Manager,
Florida

800-641-4282 X576
Cell: 404-606-1639
jhawthorne@dmp.com

Jim Hawthorne
Dealer Development Manager,
Mid Atlantic

800-641-4282 X576
Cell: 404-606-1639
jhawthorne@dmp.com

Johnny Byard
Dealer Development Manager,
Mid South

800-641-4282 X464
Cell: 417-399-3418
jbyard@dmp.com

Derek Ottman
Dealer Development Manager,
Midwest
800-641-4282 X454
Cell: 417-773-7198
dottman@dmp.com

Charlie Osborn
Director of Sales,
New England
800-641-4282 X574
Cell: 781-774-0588
cosborn@dmp.com

Click here for Sales Territory Map                        Click here for Training Territory Map