Tech Support 1.888.4DMP TECH

Tech Support is currently closed

TECH SUPPORT FAQ

     

CONTACT US

Executive Management

Marc Mills
Chief Operating Officer
800-641-4282 X117
mmills@dmp.com

David Peebles
Vice President of Training & Development
800-641-4282 X119
dpeebles@dmp.com

Jeff Britton
Vice President of Product Design
800-641-4282 X170
jbritton@dmp.com

Brad Tucker
Vice President of Product Management & Support
800-641-4282 X182
btucker@dmp.com

Chris Stange
Chief Financial Officer
800-641-4282 X111
cstange@dmp.com

Joe Hurst
President of DMP International
800-641-4282 X262
jhurst@dmp.com

Mark NeSmith
Vice President of Sales
417-831-9362 X463
Cell: 417-839-2547
mnesmith@dmp.com

David Roberts
Vice President of Engineering
800-641-4282 X137
droberts@dmp.com

Mark Hillenburg
Executive Director of Marketing
800-641-4282 X132
Cell: 417-849-4313
mhillenburg@dmp.com 

Benita Shantz
Director of Human Resources
800-641-4282 X144
bshantz@dmp.com

Customer Service

  • Placing or tracking an order
  • Buy.DMP.com questions
  • Software activations
  • SecureCom activations or de-activations
  • DMP Virtual Keypad admin questions

DMP Customer Service: 866-266-2826
E-mail: customerservice@dmp.com
Fax: 800-743-5724
Hours: 8am-6pm CST

Tech Support

  • Installation assistance
  • Programming assistance
  • Troubleshooting of DMP products
  • Diagnosing & solving technical issues that technicians may face in the field
  • Top 21 Tech Support FAQ's Click Here

DMP Tech Support: 888-436-7832
E-mail:  techsupport@dmp.com
Hours: 7am-7pm CST

Inside Sales

  • Designing and proposing DMP systems
  • Architects & Engineers Support
  • DMP product features
  • Quotes/Pricing
  • Dealer Direct login/questions

DMP Inside Sales: 877-757-4367
E-mail: insidesales@dmp.com
Hours: 8am-5pm CST
Click here for Sales Territory Map

East Sales

Ken Nelson
Director of Sales, East
800-641-4282 X457
Cell: 417-849-8135
knelson@dmp.com

Dan Dossey
Dealer Development Manager,
Mid Atlantic
800-641-4282 X460
Cell: 417-849-9437
ddossey@dmp.com

Ken Nelson
Director of Sales,
New York City

800-641-4282 X457
Cell: 417-849-8135
knelson@dmp.com

Thomas Francescangeli
Dealer Development Manager,
Northeast

800-641-4282 X596
Cell: 417-300-6066
tfrancescangeli@dmp.com

Hunter Pardue
Dealer Development Manager,
Southeast
800-641-4282 X450
Cell: 417-880-2464
hpardue@dmp.com

Cindy Gentleman
Dealer Development Manager, Florida
800-641-4282 X549
Cell: 417-422-6667
cgentleman@dmp.com

Johnny Byard
Dealer Development Manager,
Mid South

800-641-4282 X464
Cell: 417-399-3418
jbyard@dmp.com

Shayne Steele
Dealer Development Manager,
New England
800-641-4282 X458
Cell: 781-774-0588
ssteele@dmp.com

Central Sales

Derek Ottman
Director of Sales, Central
800-641-4282 X454
Cell: 417-773-7198
dottman@dmp.com

Nick Hiney
Dealer Development Manager,
Upper Midwest
800-641-4282 X5731
Cell: 417-987-3779
nhiney@dmp.com

Mark Barber
Dealer Development Manager,
Great Lakes
800-641-4282 X468
Cell: 417-849-9420
mbarber@dmp.com

Michael McEvilly
Dealer Development Manager,
Midwest
800-641-4282 X5143
Cell: 417-401-2559
mmcEvilly@dmp.com

Jeff Rathjen
Dealer Development Manager,
Northern Texas
800-641-4282 X572
Cell: 417-860-0332
jrathjen@dmp.com

Emanuel Maire
Dealer Development Manager,
Southern Texas
800-641-4282 X454
Cell: 417-459-1509
emaire@dmp.com

Doug Rieman
Dealer Development Manager,
Central States

800-641-4282 X451
Cell: 417-861-2162
drieman@dmp.com

Cory Bush
Dealer Development Manager,
Lower Mississippi
800-641-4282 X589
Cell: 417-839-0224
cbush@dmp.com

West Sales

Jim Hawthorne
Executive Director of Sales, US
800-641-4282 X576
Cell: 404-606-1639
jhawthorne@dmp.com

Tim Cahoon
Dealer Development Manager,
South West

800-641-4282 X462
Cell: 928-499-5625
tcahoon@dmp.com

Tauni Wallace
Dealer Development Manager,
Northern California
800-641-4282 X5141
Cell: 417-408-3573
twallace@dmp.com

Joshua Jetton
Dealer Development Manager,
Central California

800-641-4282 x5144
Cell: 417-709-9799
jjetton@dmp.com

Jeff Spatz
Dealer Development Manager,
Southern California
800-641-4282 X5142
Cell: 417-689-7045
jspatz@dmp.com

Edward Zachar
Dealer Development Manager,
LA
800-641-4282 X1133
Cell: 417-399-0358
ezachar@dmp.com

Jim Hawthorne
Director of Sales,
Northwest
800-641-4282 X576
Cell: 404-606-1639
jhawthorne@dmp.com

Headquarters

Lee Scanlon
Director, Corporate Quality
800-641-4282 X148
lscanlon@dmp.com 

Ken Floyd 
Director, Purchasing
800-641-4282 X428
kfloyd@dmp.com

Scott Mills 
Director, Manufacturing
800-641-4282 X191
smills@dmp.com

Marketing

Private labeling & branding with your company logo:

  • Keypads
  • Branded Marketing Literature
  • Branded Marketing Videos

DMP Marketing:  800-641-4282 Ext: 190
E-mail:  privatelabel@dmp.com
Hours: 8am-5pm CST

Technical Training

  • Training your technicians
  • Access to online training system
    (LMS – Learning Management System)
  • General training questions
  • CEU Credit questions

Technical Training 800-641-4282 Ext: 179
E-mail: training@dmp.com
Hours: 8am-5pm CST
Click here for Training Territory Map

Tim Nissen
Director of Field Technical Training
800-641-4282 Ext: 550
Cell: 417-766-9515
tnissen@dmp.com

Tim Nissen
Regional Training Manager,
MidWest & Great Lakes

800-641-4282 X599
Cell: 417-839-0222
tnissen@dmp.com

Dean DaDante
Regional Training Manager,
Florida & Vertical Markets

800-641-4282 X559
Cell: 417-827-7254
ddadante@dmp.com

Larry di Scipio
Regional Training Manager,
Southern California & South West

800-641-4282 X551
Cell: 417-258-0445
ldiscipio@dmp.com

Luke Barnhart
Regional Training Manager,
Mid-Atlantic & North East
800-641-4282 X578
Cell: 417-813-8409
lbarnhart@dmp.com

Dustin Lewis
Regional Training Manager,
Texas
800.641.4282 X556
Cell: 417.399.8181
dlewis@dmp.com

Patrick McKee
Regional Training Manager,
Southeast & Mid-South
800.641.4282 X599
Cell: 417.399.8181
pmckee@dmp.com

Luke Harris
Regional Training Manager,
Upper Midwest & Canada
800.641.4282 x599
Cell: 417.422.1247
ilharris@dmp.com

David Patton
Regional Training Manager,
Midwest & Great Lakes
800-641-4282 X1132
Cell: 417.830.6547
dpatton@dmp.com

Robert Spencer
Regional Training Manager,
Los Angeles & Entré

800-641-4282 X554
Cell: 661-203-1686
rspencer@dmp.com

Chris Warren
Regional Training Manager,
North West & Northern California

800-641-4282 X571
Cell: 417-299-7344
cwarren@dmp.com

SecureCom Wireless

  • Activation
  • Billing

customerservice@securecomwireless.com
877-300-8030
Hours: 8am-5pm CST

Vertical Market Sales

 
Pat Tobin
Executive Director,
Banking Solutions

800-641-4282 X499
Cell: 209-769-4718
ptobin@dmp.com

Jonathan Patton
Manager Financial Solutions, US
1-800-641-4282 X561
Cell: 417-300-2421
jpatton@dmp.com

Sean Cleary
Director Financial Solutions, US
1-800-641-4282 X5732
Cell: 417-983-4347
scleary@dmp.com

Vince Adams
Director of Strategic Accounts
800-641-4282 X456
Cell: 417-848-0039
vadams@dmp.com

Jamie Brennan
Director, National Accounts
800-641-4282 X104
Cell:417-631-8266
jbrennan@dmp.com

International Sales

Joe Hurst
President of DMP International
800-641-4282 X262
jhurst@dmp.com

Chris Newman
International Sales Manager
Inside Sales Manager
417-831-9362 X196
Cell: 417-849-8775
cnewman@dmp.com

Carlos Mecca
Director of Sales, Latin America
417-831-9362 X470
Cell: 417-422-0530
cmecca@dmp.com

Sales Leadership

Mark NeSmith
Vice President of Sales
417-831-9362 X463
Cell: 417-839-2547
mnesmith@dmp.com

Jim Hawthorne
Executive Director of Sales, US
800-641-4282 X576
Cell: 404-606-1639
jhawthorne@dmp.com

Derek Ottman
Director of Sales, Central
800-641-4282 X454
Cell: 417-773-7198
dottman@dmp.com

Ken Nelson
Director of Sales, East
800-641-4282 X457
Cell: 417-849-8135
knelson@dmp.com

Click here for US Sales Territory Map                     Click here for Canada Sales Territory Map                      Click here for Training Territory Map

Sales Map
Click here for US Sales Territory Map                     Click here for Canada Sales Territory Map                      Click here for Training Territory Map