Tech Support 1.888.4DMP TECH

Average wait for the last ½ hour is 2m 35s

TECH SUPPORT FAQ

     

CONTACT US

Executive Management

Marc Mills
Chief Operating Officer
800-641-4282 X117
mmills@dmp.com

David Peebles
Vice President of Training & Development
800-641-4282 X119
dpeebles@dmp.com

Jeff Britton
Vice President of Product Design
800-641-4282 X170
jbritton@dmp.com

Brad Tucker
Director of Product Management & Support
800-641-4282 X182
btucker@dmp.com

Chris Stange
Chief Financial Officer
800-641-4282 X111
cstange@dmp.com

Joe Hurst
President of DMP International
800-641-4282 X262
jhurst@dmp.com

Mark NeSmith
Vice President of Sales
417-831-9362 X463
Cell: 417-839-2547
mnesmith@dmp.com

David Roberts
Vice President of Engineering
800-641-4282 X137
droberts@dmp.com

Mark Hillenburg
Executive Director of Marketing
800-641-4282 X132
Cell: 417-849-4313
mhillenburg@dmp.com 

Dave Rogers
Director of Sales, West
800-641-4282 X109
drogers@dmp.com

Benita Shantz
Director of Human Resources
800-641-4282 X144
bshantz@dmp.com

Customer Service

  • Placing or tracking an order
  • Buy.DMP.com questions
  • Software activations
  • SecureCom activations or de-activations
  • DMP Virtual Keypad admin questions

DMP Customer Service: 866-266-2826
E-mail: customerservice@dmp.com
Fax: 800-743-5724
Hours: 8am-6pm CST

Tech Support

  • Installation assistance
  • Programming assistance
  • Troubleshooting of DMP products
  • Diagnosing & solving technical issues that technicians may face in the field
  • Top 21 Tech Support FAQ's Click Here

DMP Tech Support: 888-436-7832
E-mail:  techsupport@dmp.com
Hours: 7am-7pm CST

Inside Sales

  • Designing and proposing DMP systems
  • Architects & Engineers Support
  • DMP product features
  • Quotes/Pricing
  • Dealer Direct login/questions

DMP Inside Sales: 877-757-4367
E-mail: insidesales@dmp.com
Hours: 8am-5pm CST
Click here for Sales Territory Map

International Sales

Joe Hurst
President of DMP International
800-641-4282 X262
jhurst@dmp.com

Chris Newman
International Sales Manager
Inside Sales Manager
417-831-9362 X196
Cell: 417-849-8775
cnewman@dmp.com

Carlos Mecca
Director of Sales, Latin America
417-831-9362 X470
Cell: 417-422-0530
cmecca@dmp.com

West Coast Sales

Dave Rogers
Director of Sales, West
800-641-4282 X109
drogers@dmp.com

Kristin Hebert

Dealer Development Manager,
Lower Mississippi
800-641-4282 X589
Cell: 417-839-0224
khebert@dmp.com

David Berman
Dealer Development Manager,
North West

800-641-4282 X552
Cell: 417-827-0589
dberman@dmp.com

Tim Cahoon
Dealer Development Manager,
South West

800-641-4282 X462
Cell: 928-499-5625
tcahoon@dmp.com

Doug Rieman
Dealer Development Manager,
Central States

800-641-4282 X451
Cell: 417-861-2162
drieman@dmp.com

Paul Wassem
Dealer Development Manager,
Bay Area
Northern California
800-641-4284 x577
Cell: 417-422-1003
pwassem@dmp.com

Michael Lovelace
Dealer Development Manager,
Northern Texas
800-641-4284 x572
Cell: 417-860-0332
mlovelace@dmp.com

Aaron Thomas
Dealer Development Manager,
Southern Texas
800-641-4284 x466
Cell: 417-459-1509
athomas@dmp.com

Headquarters

Lee Scanlon
Director, Corporate Quality
800-641-4282 X148
lscanlon@dmp.com 

Ken Floyd 
Director, Purchasing
800-641-4282 X428
kfloyd@dmp.com

Scott Mills 
Director, Manufacturing
800-641-4282 X191
smills@dmp.com

Marketing

Private labeling & branding with your company logo:

  • Keypads
  • Branded Marketing Literature
  • Branded Marketing Videos

DMP Marketing:  800-641-4282 Ext: 190
E-mail:  privatelabel@dmp.com
Hours: 8am-5pm CST

Technical Training

  • Training your technicians
  • Access to online training system
    (LMS – Learning Management System)
  • General training questions
  • CEU Credit questions

Technical Training 800-641-4282 Ext: 179
E-mail: training@dmp.com
Hours: 8am-5pm CST
Click here for Training Territory Map

Tim Nissen
Director - Field Technical Training
800-641-4282 Ext: 550
Cell: 417-766-9515
tnissen@dmp.com

Tim Nissen
Regional Training Manager,
MidWest / Great Lakes

800-641-4282 X599
Cell: 417-839-0222
cbartholomew@dmp.com

Dean DaDante
Regional Training Manager,
Florida / Vertical Markets

800-641-4282 X559
Cell: 417-827-7254
ddadante@dmp.com

Larry di Scipio
Regional Training Manager,
Southern California / South West

800-641-4282 X551
Cell: 417-258-0445
ldiscipio@dmp.com

Dan Dossey
Regional Training Manager,
South East / Mid South

800-641-4282 X569
Cell: 417-693-3988
ddossey@dmp.com

Tim Nissen
Regional Training Manager,
Central States /Entré

Director - Field Technical Training
800-641-4282 X550
Cell: 417-766-9515
tnissen@dmp.com

Luke Barnhart
Regional Training Manager,
Mid-Atlantic, North East
800-641-4282 X578
Cell: 417-813-8409
lbarnhart@dmp.com

Jonathan Patton
Vertical Markets Training Manager
1-800-641-4282 X561
Cell: 417-300-2421
jpatton@dmp.com

Robert Spencer
Regional Training Manager,
Los Angeles /Entré

800-641-4282 X554
Cell: 661-203-1686
rspencer@dmp.com

Chris Warren
Regional Training Manager,
North West / Northern California

800-641-4282 X571
Cell: 417-299-7344
cwarren@dmp.com

SecureCom Wireless

  • Activation
  • Billing

customerservice@securecomwireless.com
877-300-8030
Hours: 8am-5pm CST

Vertical Market Sales

 
Pat Tobin
Executive Director,
Banking Solutions

800-641-4282 X499
Cell: 209-769-4718
ptobin@dmp.com

Vince Adams
Director of Strategic Accounts
800-641-4282 X456
Cell: 417-848-0039
vadams@dmp.com

Jamie Brennan
Director, National Accounts
800-641-4282 X104
jbrennan@dmp.com

East Coast Sales

Jim Hawthorne
Director of Sales, East
800-641-4282 X576
Cell: 404-606-1639
jhawthorne@dmp.com

Ken Nelson
Dealer Development Manager,
New York City

800-641-4282 X147
Cell: 417-849-8135
knelson@dmp.com

Thomas Francescangeli
Dealer Development Manager,
Northeast

800-641-4282 X596
Cell: 417-300-6066
tfrancescangeli@dmp.com

Mark Barber
Dealer Development Manager,
Great Lakes
800-641-4282 X468
Cell: 417-849-9420
mbarber@dmp.com

Hunter Pardue
Dealer Development Manager,
Southeast
800-641-4282 X450
Cell: 417-880-2464
hpardue@dmp.com

Cindy Gentleman
Dealer Development Manager, Florida
800-641-4282 X549
Cell: 417-422-6667
cgentleman@dmp.com

Johnny Byard
Dealer Development Manager,
Mid South

800-641-4282 X464
Cell: 417-399-3418
jbyard@dmp.com

Derek Ottman
Dealer Development Manager,
Midwest
800-641-4282 X454
Cell: 417-773-7198
dottman@dmp.com

Nick Prifti
Dealer Development Manager,
New England
800-641-4282 X458
Cell: 781-774-0588
nprifti@dmp.com

Sales Map
Click here for Sales Territory Map                     Click here for Canada Sales Territory Map                      Click here for Training Territory Map