TECH SUPPORT IS
CURRENTLY CLOSED
The average hold time last week was

HEADQUARTERS


Bill Jackson
President
800-641-4282 X105
417.831.1325 fax
bjackson@dmp.com

Marc Mills
Vice President, Product Quality Assurance
800.641.4282 X 117
417.831.1325 fax
mmills@dmp.com

David Peebles
Vice President,
Training and Quality

800.641.4282 X 119
417.831.1325 fax
dpeebles@dmp.com

Steve Powell
Vice President,
Support Services

800.641.4282 X 103
417.831.1325 fax
spowell@dmp.com

David Roberts
Vice President,
Technical Services

800.641.4282 X 137
417.831.1325 fax
droberts@dmp.com

Joe Reynolds
Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer
800.641.4282 X 111
417.831.1325 fax
jreynolds@dmp.com

Jeff McAleer
Vice President, Sales
800.641.4282 X104
417.831.1325 fax
jmcaleer@dmp.com


Ray Goodman
Vice President,
Manufacturing

800.641.4282 X 115
417.831.1325 fax
rgoodman@dmp.com

Mark Hillenburg
Product Architect
800-641-4282 X 132
417-831-1325 fax
mhillenburg@dmp.com

Lee Scanlon
Director, Corporate Quality
800.641.4282 X 148
417.831.1325 fax
lscanlon@dmp.com

Melissa Pitfield
Director, Marketing
Communications

800.641.4282 X 163
417.831.1325 fax
mpitfield@dmp.com

David Rogers
Director, National Accounts
800.641.4282 X 109
417.831.1325 fax
drogers@dmp.com

Joan Hounslow
Manager, Human Resources
800.641.4282 X 144
417.831.1325 fax
jhounslow@dmp.com

Maryann Miller
Assistant Director of Engineering
800.641.4282 X 106
417.831.1325
mmiller@dmp.com